Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

MY SERVICE APPOINTMENT DID NOT TAKE LONG. ALL WAS GOOD. VERY FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

My experience working with this dealership is the best I've had by far! Amber was an absolute joy and was truly a friend throughout the whole process instead of handling like simply a business deal. She impressed me in so many ways. With Amber, it wasn't just that she kept in touch as the vehicle was inbound, it was how well she communicated and added personal touches to each one. I could see that she was as excited as I was myself! Even the sales manager reached out along the way. Amber absolutely appreciates and puts her customers ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My experience working with this dealership is the best I've had by far! Amber was an absolute joy and was truly a friend throughout the whole process instead of handling like simply a business deal. She impressed me in so many ways. With Amber, it wasn't just that she kept in touch as the vehicle was inbound, it was how well she communicated and added personal touches to each one. I could see that she was as excited as I was myself! Even the sales manager reached out along the way. Amber absolutely appreciates and puts her customers ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fast service. Got right in at appointment time. Employees are always so polite and nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Johnny Duggan is and amazing salesman. I have bought so many vehicles from him , he is the only salesman I want to help me there .

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Traded my car in here, everyone was so nice and friendly. We live six hours away and will forever take that drive to keep our business here!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I had a much better experience at the Andalusia Nissan dealership than at the Enterprise one. They were all very friendly, respectful and worked with us to get the payment and interest that was as good as they could go for us. Truly wish interest rates were lower but I have found out that interest rates are terrible right now. Our Salesman named Sedrick was a great guy and I would suggest to anyone to go see him. My 4 star rating is due to the lack of information we received about the extra charges on the permaguard and the wrong ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Overall a great experience. I had the pleasure of working with Amber and from previous experiences with car buying at other dealerships she is certainly a breath of fresh air. She made a promise and definitely held up her end. I love my new car and she is just a really nice caring person. Thank you Amber!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Service was great. Only we really need a pmt of around 283.00 instead of 383

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

This was the best experience ever. Caitlin was the best sales associate ever. She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect care. Amber was amazing at helping me with my paperwork and financing. She was so helpful with all my questions and nerves. Go see these girls if your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Got oil change and tire rotation with coupon for good price. Really great friendly service. Nice waiting room with snacks. They even included a car wash. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Amber found me a killer deal on a nice suv for my family! She has a great attitude and you can tell she loves what she does! Every staff member I talked to was wonderful and helpful in any way they could be, I had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Your salesperson, Johnny Duggan, Olivia, and the entire staff made this the easiest, seamless vehicle purchase experience my family has ever had. We will be back when we need another vehicle, and are recommending you to all our friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I really appreciate that fact that Wednesday are pick up/drop off day...!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I worked with Amber to buy my car. She understood what I was looking for and made the whole process easy and comfortable. She is GREAT!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Our sales woman was outstanding. Amber was exceptional. This was the first purchase we have ever had so easy. She explained everything she could possibly and more. Olivia was great too

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great friendly and helpful staff. My favorite car place.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Nissan workers really rock . Service is awesome 👌 soon as I pull up til the time I leave they are amazing. Thanks for being awesome during my visit 🙂🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service was very friendly and knew exactly why I had come for. They knew the problem and what needed to be done to fix it. The waiting area was nice, clean and spacious. I was offered refreshments and checked on often. Very nice and comfortable experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Brad Boothe did an excellent job getting me in to my amazing car! Olivia was so sweet and helped tremendously!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Johnny Duggan was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Ms. Tonya was very nice and took care of my vehicle made sure it was ready the customer service was phenomenal.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! FRIENDLY STAFF!! DROVE OFF WITH MORE THAN I EXPECTED!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Did not end up buying from them because I found a more suitable vehicle. But their service team was extremely helpful with my car and their sales team was great. I would not hesitate to do more business with them in the future. Great people from the moment you walk in the door.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

The best car buying Experience yet! Miss Amber guided me into the car I've deserved for a long time. I will continue to do business with them for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Amber Kendall was FANTASTIC the whole process. She answered all questions we had and walked us through every step of the process. We will recommend Nissan Andalusia to anybody looking for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing my Nissan Rogue at Nissan Andalusia. My sales person was really helpful and informative . She showed me all about operating my Rogue. I love driving it and really impressed with mpg. Love it , Love it, Love it. ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I had a recall on my vehicle, service department did an outstanding job of taking care of the repair and getting me back on the road. Waiting area was stocked with drinks and snacks and the atmosphere was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

This was the best experience I ever had !!! Everyone was so nice and very kind and helpful. I highly recommend going here to buy a vehicle you will LOVE everyone !!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great experience! Johnny Skinner did an incredible job helping me.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Very kind staff and we’ll go above and beyond to work with you if needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

After striking out at my local dealerships (VA), I decided to go online car shopping and could not be happier. After experiencing high markups with processing fees in Florida, and Texas out of my driving range, I ran across this gem of a dealership in Alabama! I am grateful to have worked with Amber who handled all the details and any of my requests – including photos and videos of the car and answering any questions I had about online car buying. Within a 48 hours we had worked out a deal and she quickly moved onto logistics. And that’s where ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Very knowledgeable staff and also very courteous. Worked was performed in a timely manner and vehicle was returned clean.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

We bought our new Nissan from an old friend Jonny Duggan. He was absolutely the best! Made me laugh and smile while remembering years past. He honestly knows everything about selling cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I am very Satisfied with Andalusia Nissan. They alway make sure I am Happy with the vehicles we have purchased.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

I was actually flabbergasted at the courtesy shown to me by all the staff that I interacted with. They really made me feel welcome, took care of my Needs over and beyond what I expected and have reached out to me to ensure was completely satisfied. Nissan in Andalusia is a shiny example of what customer service should be

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

They worked with my schedule and were able to get me in on a really short notice. The customer service was excellent, everyone there was really really nice

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I was a Nissan service manager for years in NJ. Before the darker times. I am THRILLED to say the Rogue is a masterpiece for its segment. Johnny Duggin and Olivia Savage made it fun. I don’t enjoy car dealers in my retirement. lol. It was a good day. They did great on an excellent vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I had a good experience, Cedric was my sales person, we got along great. We had a lot in common but that wasn't the best part. I had been upside-down on the van I had for a trade in. He listened to me and said that they would do the best they could to help me. And they did. I was treated the way that I would treat someone. And even better. THANK YOU so much I LOVE my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Amber Leana Kendall made me feel very relaxed and a feeling of being at home. I couldn't have asked for a better person to sell me a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

The General manager, salesman, and finance were impeccable as far as professional and personal in their dedication and loyalty to the customer. James Tracy was vigilant and superb on getting everything done. Always been asked if I needed anything while the truck was being detailed and inspected. I have found a new dealership to do business with. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Nissan of Andalusia treated us nice from choosing the car we wanted to the purchase of the car. Very nice and professional. I want to give a big applause to the salesman Mr.Cedric Williams

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Our salesman Brad Boothe was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and very friendly. We had a great experience not only with him but the whole staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

I didn't think we would leave with a vehicle the same day due to our budget, I really didn't expect to leave with a brand new one in our budget with my medical needs being met too.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

These are great folks all around . I never felt pressured nor was I patronized . A great car at a great price.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Everyone I encountered at Nissan Andalusia was very friendly and helpful. Caitlin was the best sales consultant I have ever worked with and worked really hard to help me find my next dream vehicle and she did. Thank you so much Caitlin, you're the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

A big shout out to Dylan Sears who worked through part of his lunch to get us back on the road again.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Very friendly and the service was great. Very flexible scheduling, and they accommodated me with pick up and drop off while I was at work. This took a load off of me and was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

My husband and I went in on my 35th birthday 9/14, to find out info about buying a vehicle. Johnny and Amber went above and beyond to put me in my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. They were amazing, made me feel like part of the family. I’ve already recommended them to family and coworkers. Amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I was looking for a new SUV and looked at my local dealers online. I had already been weighing my options according to mpg and safety options. The Nissan Pathfinder was my pick. I have nothing but good things to say about how I was treated by the staff, especially Bella. She was very attentive and I would recommend her as a salesperson to anyone. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Work was completed in timely manner. Very professional! All the staff were very helpful and friendly! We love it here!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

It was wonderful! Amber Kendall was amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Caitlin is so good at her job she got me to trade in my car after only four months for a new one and got me a way nicer, newer, and better car for even cheaper than then first one!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

The staff was so friendly! I went in because of a recall on my car. The repair was done and they also checked for other maintenance that needed to be done. In doing so, they found an air filter that needed changing. I have my car serviced religiously at another dealership, so I was pleasantly surprised that they found this issue.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

What a great group of people to deal with. They were very professional, personable, very honest, I really can't say enough. Bella and Amber were just just wonderful to work with and they made it seemless. And I now have a brand new 2023 Nissan Sentra. I would highly recommend them and they will be my dealership for life.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Amber and Olivia were amazing. Best car shopping experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Cedric could have sold me a used vehicle instead he took patience and worked with me to get me a nice new vehicle. He gave great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Amazing, prompt service!!! Enjoyed meeting several friendly faces.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Caitlin was amazing as always. I always come to her when I want a perfect, car buying experience and she never disappoints 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Caitlin Cole will go above and beyond to ensure you get a vehicle. She even co-signed with me!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

I would recommend anyone to go see Amber at Step One automotive. She was so helpful and also the friendliest.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

I believe in giving praise when praise is due. I was very thankful and very well pleased with my awesome sales persons at this dealership. Amber Kendell listen to what I was looking for and the price that I could afford. She was very friendly, kind, and did not push me into doing something that I did not want to do. Hats off to this sweet lady. If you need a vehicle Amber Kendall is the one you need to go see at Nissan Andalusia. She will take care of you just like she did me. I got what I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Purchased 2023 Nissan Kicks. Awesome crew at Nissan Andalusia especially Brandon and Ms Sandy. Great transaction all around!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Patrick Broder is our salesperson of choice. As usual, he did a phenomenal job managing our purchase. All the staff were extremely friendly. We will be lifelong customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Patrick is the best, goes above and beyond to make sure your secure in your new purchase and if he doesn't have what you're looking for, he wont stop till he finds it. Would not do business with anyone else ! love my Altima and my Titan #Nissan #PatrickRocks

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

The best buying experience I’ve had! Mrs Amber was the best to work with. She made everything easy and I would 1000 percent recommend her for anyone looking to find their dream vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Amber Kendall is great always goes above and beyond to help. Truly wonderful service always treated good by everyone. Feels like family!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Well Carlin was our sales lady and let's just say she's an absolutely wonderful person, her heart is as beautiful as she is!!! She helped us so much getting this Nissan kicks, she even knew how much it meant to us that we all cried during the test drive lol. If y'all ever loose her y'all will loose the best employee and best person ever!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Johnny Duggan is my man for car sale experiences. I have used him for years.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Great customer service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Never had a problem getting my vehicle service

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

If you are looking for a polite, yet sassy salesperson go see Caitlin! She was fun and professional throughout the whole process. I wasn't able to make it to the dealership so we handled the entire deal via phone, and she had the vehicle delivered to my house. The car arrived just as described. Thank you Caitlin!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

The whole team went up and beyond my expectations I love what they have done for my wife and I, plus Patrick (aka Pastor Bob) is great salesman he worked very hard to get us into a car and we would do more business with when needed

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

The only reason not to return for service is that it is too far from home!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023


Leave Us A Review